Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Myra Stockdale LAT, ATC

Associate Professor
MSAT Program Director and Chair
Allen 466
mstockdale@bellarmine.edu
502.272.7614

Dr. Chelsey Franz LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Clinical Education
Allen 469
cfranz@bellarmine.edu
502.272.7611

Mr. Brad Bluestone MS, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Faculty
bluestone@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Jason Bracco, PT, OCS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Adjunct Faculty
jbracco@bellarmine.edu

Ms. Becky Clifton, MS, LAT, ATC, CES, CKTP, HMS

Adjunct Faculty
rclifton@bellarmine.edu

Ms. Cloe Klaus MSc, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Faculty
hklaus@bellarmine.edu

Mrs. Liza Reader MS, NSCA-CSCS, USAW, FMSC

Adjunct Faculty
ereader@bellarmine.edu